Regional Managers

Machine Sales

Start a Quote
Standard-Knapp Regional Managers

Regional Manager Contact Information

Richard Lagana Easternrlagana@standard-knapp.comCell: (860) 305-3964
Michael Woehl Centralmwoehl@standard-knapp.comCell: (651) 269-6489
Mark Austin Westernmaustin@standard-knapp.comCell: (760) 413-1164

Inside Sales

Pat Williamspwilliams@standard-knapp.com(860) 342-1100 x331
Bob Milburnbmilburn@standard-knapp.com(860) 342-1100 x252

Director of Marketing and Customer Service

Judy Smithjsmith@standard-knapp.com(860) 342-1100 x354

Director of Sales

Richard Gardnerrgardner@standard-knapp.com(773) 251-0294