Machine Sales

Regional Managers

Click on a state or province to view a regional sales rep’s contact info.


Regional Managers

Regional Manager Contact Information

Robert Thomas
Eastern USA
rthomas@standard-knapp.com Cell: (727) 424-6688
Michael Woehl
Central USA
mwoehl@standard-knapp.com Cell: (651) 269-6489
Mark Austin
Western USA
maustin@standard-knapp.com Cell: (760) 413-1164
Salvatore Lagana
Canada
slagana@standard-knapp.com Cell: (860) 894-9092

Inside Sales

Bob Milburn bmilburn@standard-knapp.com (860) 342-1100 x252

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Mario Mazzotta mmazzotta@standard-knapp.com (860) 342-1100 x371

Start a Quote

EoL

Standard-Knapp, Inc.
63 Pickering Street, Portland, CT 06480 U.S.A.

Sales: (860) 342-1100, ext. 239
Fax: (860) 342-1557